Leap of Faith 2-LP 180-Gram Vinyl + Tee + Hat

This bundle includes the Leap of Faith 2 LP 180 Gram Vinyl, exclusive T-Shirt, and adjustable black hat.

Timothy B. Schmit’s new album, Leap of Faith, 2 LP 180 Gram vinyl released on November 4th. 
Recorded at Timothy’s Los Angeles studio and co-produced with engineer Hank Linderman, LEAP OF FAITH is a strong mix of rock, country, Americana, R&B and even a bit of reggae.  LEAP OF FAITH marks the culmination of SCHMIT’s unhurried, yet inspired reflections of life.
Illuminated by an array of fine musicians and singers, LEAP OF FAITH plays like a multicolored corona around SCHMIT’s distinctive artistry. From the jaunty opening track “My Hat” to the soaring harmonies and heartfelt reflections of “This Waltz,” this is more than another album in a great artist’s catalog. Writing and recording between touring with the Eagles, the songs on LEAP OF FAITH have a broad compass.  “Slow Down” is a note to self on escaping life’s pressures coasting along on a reggae pulse sweetened by jazz giant Gary Burton’s vibraphone, while “What I Should Do” has a Muscle Shoals feel; steamy, funky, and sensual.  On “Goodbye, My Love,” he takes us deep down into traditional country with Paul Franklin’s glistening steel guitar layered over the changes.  And on “It’s Alright,” his most intimate song, SCHMIT needs only his own acoustic guitar to express profound love. 
Following is the track listing for LEAP OF FAITH:
1. My Hat
2. Slow Down
3. All Those Faces
4. I Refuse
5. What I should Do
6. Goodbye, My Love
7. You're So Wild
8. It’s Alright
9. Red Dirt Road
10. The Island
11. Pearl And The String
12. This Waltz
Please note: This is a 2 LP 180 Gram Vinyl Record.  *CD is not included.  
Purchase Item
  • Leap of Faith Black T-Shirt:
  • Leap of Faith Hat: